Leadership Jackson County Annual Celebration

  • Share:
Name: Leadership Jackson County Annual Celebration
Date: September 25, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
Leadership Jackson County will celebrate all the accomplishments throughout the year at a celebration on September 25.  Join us for a night of recognizing alumni, directors and board members who have made the organization what it is today. There will be social hour with appetizers and a dessert auction, featuring popular desserts homemade by some of Leadership's biggest supporters!

are at the Seymour Chamber of Commerce, The Peoples Bank in Brownstown, or from a LJC committee member. Members include Natasha Miller, Zach Spicer, Tricia Bechman, Kathy Covert, Janet Hensen, Trina Tracy, Becky Bujwid, Terrye Davidson, Scott Heyne, Jackie Hill, Chris Lambring, Erin Royalty, Jody Deckard, Stephanee Roberts, Megan White, Drew Markel, Brad Lucas and Tom Flora. 
Pewter Hall
850 Sweet St.

Date/Time Information:
September 25
Registration begins at 5:30 p.m.
Event will be held 6 - 8 p.m.
Contact Information:
Tickets are $15.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Partner Level Members

524      488                   Lannett_Logo_Final_no_PMS_copy                    515                                    496           Walmart Distribution Center